Tre kontor, men som
☝️ familj
.

Nicke Wikström

VD

nicke@ohmy.nu

070 247 88 80

Christian Albinsson

Innehållsstrateg

christian@ohmy.nu

070 438 69 46

Fanny Holländer

Tf. byråchef, Content

fanny@ohmy.nu

070 963 05 96

Filip Dalhamn

Byråchef, Interactive

filip@ohmy.nu

070 981 32 01

Patrik Lythell

Kreativ chef

patrik@ohmy.nu

Sara Thun

Föräldraledig

sara@ohmy.nu

076 241 14 85

Johan Norlund

Projektledare

johan@ohmy.nu

070 666 30 33

Johan Lycke

Grafisk designer

johan.lycke@ohmy.nu

Magnus Lindberg

Producent

magnus@ohmy.nu

Petter Widberg

Projektledare

petter@ohmy.nu

073 956 49 49

Viktor Löfgren

Utvecklare

viktor@ohmy.nu

Sandra Bergström

Art director

sandra@ohmy.nu

Karolina Sandberg

Byråchef, Studios

karolina.sandberg@ohmy.nu

073 310 15 66

Lina Hovling

Strateg

lina@ohmy.nu

Nina Frank

Projektledare

nina@ohmy.nu

Jesper Andersson

Projektledare

jesper.andersson@ohmy.nu

073 903 54 13

Josefin Svenberg

Chefredaktör

josefin.svenberg@ohmy.nu

Christian Gustavsson

Fotograf

christian.gustavsson@ohmy.nu

Amanda Berglund

Art director

amanda@ohmy.nu

070 247 88 80

Aron Sundberg

Designer

aron@ohmy.nu

My Dahlstrand

Föräldraledig

my@ohmy.nu

Daniel Cederlund

Skribent

daniel@ohmy.nu

Anna Beije

Art director

anna.beije@ohmy.nu

David Larsson

Contentproducent

david.larsson@ohmy.nu

Kristofer Hedlund

Fotograf

kristofer@ohmy.nu

Andreas Wirf

Art director

andreas.wirf@ohmy.nu

Therese Johansson

Copywriter & redaktör

therese@ohmy.nu

Jozef Lego Silfverberg

Projektledare

jozef@ohmy.nu

070 590 30 09

Emelie Andersson

Innehållsstrateg

emelie@ohmy.nu

Fanny Lundstedt

Art director

fanny.lundstedt@ohmy.nu

Emma Österberg

Art director

emma@ohmy.nu

Sigrid Malmgren

Fotograf

sigrid@ohmy.nu

Jennifer Åström

Projektledare

jennifer@ohmy.nu

Erik Backlund

Skribent

erik.backlund@ohmy.nu

Carin Sundberg

Projektledare

carin.sundberg@ohmy.nu

Gustav Felander

Projektledare

gustav@ohmy.nu

Emma Thordin

Projektledare

emma.thordin@ohmy.nu

Carolina Zethraeus

Projektledare

carolina@ohmy.nu

Malin Letser

Skribent

malin@ohmy.nu

Erik Stehr

Distributör

erik.stehr@ohmy.nu

Charlotte Frandell

Filmfotograf & producent

charlotte.frandell@ohmy.nu

Agnes Ådell

Projektledare

agnes@ohmy.nu

Anna Thanner

Copywriter

anna@ohmy.nu

Linus Nygren

Filmfotograf & producent

linus.nygren@ohmy.nu

Madeleine Grem-Nielsen

Koordinator

madeleine@ohmy.nu

Tobias Gustafsson

Utvecklare

tobias.gustafsson@ohmy.nu

Thomas Rang

Designer

thomas.rang@ohmy.nu

Linda Fritiofsson

Redaktör & skribent

linda.fritiofsson@ohmy.nu

Lucas Löf

Kreatör

lucas@ohmy.nu

Klara Stefansson

Redaktör

klara@ohmy.nu

Christoffer Granström

Art director

christoffer@ohmy.nu

Ruben Ruthberg

Animatör

ruben.ruthberg@ohmy.nu

Maja Wijkström

Designer

maja@ohmy.nu

Daniella Näslund

Art Director

daniella.naslund@ohmy.nu

Ivan Åkerberg

Grafiker & animatör

ivan@ohmy.nu

Fabian Rost

Produktionsledare

fabian.rost@ohmy.nu

Rickard Almqvist

Redaktör

rickard.almqvist@ohmy.nu

Bodil Johansson

Affärsutvecklare

bodil@ohmy.nu

070 667 48 88

Johan Eriksson

Utvecklare

johan.eriksson@ohmy.nu

Lina Larsdotter Åström

Utvecklare

lina.larsdotter@ohmy.nu

Markus Tiburzi

Teknisk projektledare

markus@ohmy.nu

Tobias Filipsson

Designer & illustratör

tobias@ohmy.nu

Jakob Dahlbäck

Producent

jakob@ohmy.nu

Frida Ågren

Projektledare

frida@ohmy.nu

070 619 88 89

Emil Johansson

Producent

emil@ohmy.nu

Andreas Sundström

Chefsutvecklare

andreas@ohmy.nu

Erik Rosengren

Föräldraledig

erik.rosengren@ohmy.nu

Erik Lindgren

Utvecklare

erik@ohmy.nu

Markus Eliasson

Utvecklare

markus.eliasson@ohmy.nu

Fredrik Lindblom

Utvecklare

fredrik.lindblom@ohmy.nu

Andreas Johansson

Utvecklare

andreas.johansson@ohmy.nu

Mikael Svensson

Utvecklare

mikael.svensson@ohmy.nu

Per Björklund

Utvecklare

per@ohmy.nu

Joakim Andersson

Utvecklare

joakim.andersson@ohmy.nu

Marcus Öhman

Utvecklare

marcus.ohman@ohmy.nu

Hans Wikström

Kamrer

hans@ohmy.nu

Patrik Ljungman

Kontorschef, skribent & fotograf

patrik.ljungman@ohmy.nu

073 312 72 54

Jessica Jäderås

Föräldraledig

jessica@ohmy.nu

Monica Forsberg

Redaktör & skribent

monica.forsberg@ohmy.nu

Martin Knutsson

Art director & illustratör

martin@ohmy.nu

Kent Johansson

Redaktör

kent.johansson@ohmy.nu

Fredric Pihl

Art director

fredric.pihl@ohmy.nu

Povel Arwidson

Skribent

povel@ohmy.nu